Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Beatrice Country Club

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020 Board of Directors

The 2020 Board of Directors go as follows:

 

Club President:     Tim Gleason                                Email: tglease@aol.com                                

Vice President:     Traci Garnett-Froscheiser            Email: tdgarnett@hotmail.com

Secretary:             Timoree Klingler                           Email: timoree@gmail.com

Treasurer:             Eric Trusty                                    Email: etrusty@bchhc.org

Mark Simonson                                                           Email: msimonson@security1stbank.com

Dan Gleason                                                               Email: huzkerdan@yahoo.com

Jon Deines                                                                  Email: jdeines03@hotmail.com

Nate Clabaugh                                                            Email: nclabaugh77@gmail.com

Tim Lottman                                                                Email: jdgreen@diodecom.net

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Course:                                                      Tim Lottman

Membership/Public Relations:                Timoree Klingler

Tournament/Social:                                  Dan Gleason

Building:                                                    Nate Clabaugh

Capital Campaign/Special Projects:       Traci Garnett-Froscheiser

Finance:                                                     Eric Trusty

Handicap:                                                  Jon Deines

Women's Committee:                               Traci Garnett-Froscheiser